Tuesday, December 4, 2012

Another Year in the Books

Congrats to this years league Champion: Nate Jones!

The following also won awards:
Isaac Guzman Memorial Trophy: Taylor Flesch
Honored Opponent: Ryan Odam
Master Tactician: Teague Spencer Watson

Great Job Guys!
The following people also have gift cards waiting for them at Borderlands:
Michael Storme, Jeff DeRemer, and James Silkey

for those of you who couldn't make it tonight, we have a gift for your participation. Just PM Paul or I and we can figure out how to get it to you.

Thanks again for an awesome league season.

Monday, December 3, 2012

Awards Night

Just in case you forgot, tomorrow night at 6 pm is awards night for the escalation league.  Please join us at Borderlands in the back room to celebrate and recognize everyone's achievements!  Here is what to expect:
  • Introduction and some interesting league statistics
  • Borderlands gift certificates raffle
  • Awards for Honored Opponent, Master Tactician, and Isaac Guzman Award
  • Player ranking results and participation gift for all
  • Awarding league champion
Afterwards, those interested will be gathering at McMenamins Boon's Treasury for further celebration and merriment.